Mtorus.cz allows you to set up your own privacy. Disabling individual items will not affect you in any way, but you may, for example, be harder to find you or you can be for a certain group of people completely invisible. It's up to you.
If you forgot your password or you want to register another account, we will need to verify your identity by sending you an email with a link and other information. If emails were sent to you without your command, do not hesitate to contact us, it can be, for example, a false email sent from another source with a false header, or someone trying to get into your account.Cookies and Local Storage
If this item is on, people can find you through the Search Engine on Profiler.
If this item is turned on, you may be able to appear in a random search engine. We do not recommend this setting if you do not want to get acquainted with completely unknown people.
If this item is on, your real name will be seen instead of the username if you have specified it in the Profiler settings.
If this item is on, your surname will be seen if you have specified it in the Profiler settings.
If this item is on, your gender will be published on your profile if you specified it in the Profiler settings.
If this item is on, if you write a book on the WriteBook, in the description will be your name or your username. If it is off, an unknown author will appear in the description of the book.
If this item is on, your date of birth will be published on your profile if you specified it in the Profiler settings. Keep in mind, however, that this information can be misused or you can be harassed.
If this item is on, your email will be posted on your profile. Keep in mind, however, that this information can be misused or you can be harassed.
If this item is turned on, unknown users can access your profile, view it, or write something on it. If this item is disabled, your profile will not be available for this group of people, but it will not affect your searchability through the search engine.
When this item is on, Google has the ability to track your activity on our site, such as site traffic, information about your device and browser, or, for example, your country and language. If you disable this, we will not be able to track your activity, so you will remain anonymous, but the traffic to certain sites will drop as we will not be aware of your visit.